Board of Education Meeting Dates 2023 - 2024

BOE Meeting Dates 2023-2024

  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 - (Special Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - (Regular Meeting) - District Administration Building
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - (Regular Meeting) - District Administration Building
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - (Special Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - (Special Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - (Special Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - (Special Meeting) - District Administration Building
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack High School
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - (Special Meeting) - Nyack High School
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Liberty Elementary School
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Valley Cottage Elementary School
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Regular Meeting) - TBD
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack Middle School
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - TBD
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Upper Nyack Elementary School
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - (Special Meeting/BUDGET VOTE & TRUSTEE ELECTION RESULTS) - District Administration Building
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 -  (Regular Meeting) - TBD
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - Nyack High School
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - (Regular Meeting) - TBD